Supporting Others

For all my readers: If you look to the right you will see a new section for home based businesses. Here I will be changing who’s page it links to each month. I will try to have one company/person per category. Please explore these pages and see what people are selling, who’s got what sales going on, etc. Also if you’d like to be featured one month, or you fit into a category I dont yet have listed, let me know!  Its important that we support these work from home moms/dads & wives/husbands, whether they are working part-time or full-time. 🙂

I have also added a new section to the right for all my favorite Blogs out there, that inspire me and help me on an everyday basis. Some will be mommy related, pregnancy related, wife related, cleaning related, etc. You name it! If its an important inspiring Blog to me I will add a link to it (so long as the owners say its ok), so feel free to explore their blogs as well. Currently I have one that is amazing (Raising Arrows) that talks about homeschooling and everyday life as a large christian family. Currently we’re a small christian family, but many of her ideas on how to do things can be SO VERY helpful!

2 thoughts on “Supporting Others

Leave a Reply

