First Time Laughing

Sunday I had a FaceTime date with my friend Rae while Aaron was there. (Face Time is a Skype like video chat) So anyways, Aaron obviously hasn’t seen McKenna in a while, and babies change quickly that she’s already way different! After he got over the initial shock of how big she had gotten I thought it would be nice if I could get her to smile for him. So I grab her foot and starto jiggling it at her nose and she smiles and then let’s out a real out loud laugh! It was so cute! Then last night I had a friend over to visit and I was telling her about it so I went to show her and I startedtoying the foot thing and then ticking her stomach and sure enough sheburst with laughter again! Ashley got a video of it so as soon as I figure out how I will post it!

Leave a Reply

